Iphone-ography thing

20130801-131826.jpg

This ‘iphonegraphy’ thing I’m doing has impacted the way I do art.
I’m ever so receptive to my visual environment, primarily because I can respond to it immediately.
Whilst walking the dog the other day, I noticed these curious yellow spots on the power poles. I like the bold yellow and texture and when combined there is a graphic design element to it.
These yellow markings probably mean the poles need replacing. However they will live-on in the ‘cloud’ now.

Leave a Reply

