Rorschach inkblot test?

 

This is a father and son effort.  Jimmy was bored the other day.  What to do?

Get out the ol’ black poster paint and mix it with flour of course!

We splashed, scrapped and splotted paint on large sheets of butchers paper.  We let it dry and then started again with different colours.

It passed the time for Jimmy, and it got me thinking.

I can take a picture of our masterpieces and change it via Photoshop.

Which is exactly what I did.  Except the result only has a very passing (remote) resemblance to the original.

I’m not sure Jimmy will say this is better than the original… but I like it!

…and what does say about my personality?

Leave a Reply

