Rabbit ears

Whose got rabbit ears?!

This image was one of  a large sequence taken of my two rascals posing for the camera in our hallway.

I just kept firing as they continued with their antics.  I did not try to influence what was going on.  I find more natural looking photos result.  I was just going with the flow.

Back in old days of film photography, they would be no way I could afford the cost of the equivalent  4-5 rolls of 24 exposures to get the same sequence.

Melita (who is 12 now) barely knows what film based cameras are.

Leave a Reply

