word of mouth

Posing by the seaside

My mother-in-law has commissioned me to do a 9 panel double-sided display of her grandchildren.  God bless her.

It’s in a similar vein to this.  I make the photo look  less photographic.  Makes the viewer focus on the subject and less about the background.

She has been insisting for a while so being a good son-in-law…

Now Martha having looked over my shoulder at what I’m doing has asked for something similar.

Now if only I could get word of mouth work like this in the real world out there.

Leave a Reply

