Following the light.

All leading to one point

Most Indians get around in trains.  We were no exception.  We slept overnight several times on these trains.   It’s quite an experience and everyone who visits should give it a try at least once.  I’ve never seen longer trains, 20+ carriages.

Train stations here are very crowded.  Except this one.  I got lucky, instead of being rushed around by the bulk of humanity, I had time to look around.

The light caught my eye and I just followed its line of sight.

Leave a Reply

