Art imitating life.

 

Jimmy; my sales rep

 

Here art is imitating life …or is it the other way round?

I created this image to use as a flyer to generate some business.  I conscripted the kids during the holidays to drop off the flyers at letter boxes around the neighbourhood.

I got increased hits on my website but that’s it!  No calls and no sales – bugger.

My marketing needs better direction.  Find those qualified leads.  Easier said than done.  Making art is one thing.

Selling it… is much harder.

 

2 thoughts on “Art imitating life.

Leave a Reply

