A dispute captured in four pictures.

 

the captions are redundant.

 

This is quite literally a short story with pictures.

My first digital camera was a Kodak  wait for it… 2 mega pixel camera and it cost $200!  If you’re an early adopter-you get whacked.

Anyway, I would just shoot picture after picture just for the sheer convenience and joy of it.  When un-inhibited or restrained by previous convention (i.e film), my technique loosened up.

I didn’t know that this story would unfold the way it did.  I just kept shooting to see what would happen without intervening.  I’ve picked the pivotal 4 pictures but there are plenty more.  It’s actually quite amusing and I’ve made a slide show of it years ago.  I may put it on YouTube.

My kids reactions are soooo dramatic.  Years later, not much has changed…

One thought on “A dispute captured in four pictures.

Leave a Reply

