‘Mushy’ all sliced up

Slices of Mush

Its funny when you look for something, you find something else more interesting instead.

Looking for cardboard, I find instead stuff  from my Uni years.  Long forgotten but a great surprise to know it still exists.

I was printing B+W photos back then in the ‘lab’.  Looking to do something different, I had cut up several different photos of my sister and rejoined her; strip by strip.

I was doing things differently back then…just like these days.

There are splotches of fungus growing on the backing, so I used Photoshop to create a fuzzy background and then added some girly colour to the photo.

Just cant help myself really.

3 thoughts on “‘Mushy’ all sliced up

Leave a Reply

