You r television mouth

random magnetic poetry

Last night I opened a small exercise book of hand written poetry….mine!

Well it’s probably a stretch to call it poetry more like succinct thoughts condensed to a few lines.

I really like Haiku-you know the Japanese form of poetry composed of three lines with 5-7-5 syllables.

It’s a gift to distill the essence of something into a few words.  It takes me ages to convey a thought into something …remotely like haiku.

I might assail you guys with some in later posts!

Anyway magnetic poetry is great  ideas generator in  allowing words to be thrown together to see what happens.

Last night I did just that and got the title for this post.

Television mouth.  I reckon I could write a treatise on what that may mean.

2 thoughts on “You r television mouth

Leave a Reply

