Drama-rama tulip

Drama-rama tulip

In similar fashion to “simple fish” I made a cardboard cutout of a tulip and then rubbed crayon over on  paper to leave an impression.

Those drawings were filed away for some time… and unearthed recently.   With scanning and a play with Photoshop this simple if rather plain tulip got a real KICK-arse jolt of  energy.

Look at me, look at me, its saying.  I’m out of the filing cabinet for all to enjoy.   Wheeeeeeeeeeee.

Er, I may need to try decaf.

Leave a Reply

